Acknowledgments to Reviewers of ZR

The editors of Zoological Research gratefully acknowledge the generous assistance of the following reviewers. We are thankful for the honest and invaluable work of all the referees, which has greatly contributed to ensuring the quality of Zoological Research.

  

First name

Last name

Email

Date

Takashi

Yada

yadat@fra.affrc.go.jp

2015-10-30

WanLong

Zhu

zwl_8307@163.com

2015-11-02

Yongquan

Su

yqsu@xmu.edu.cn

2015-11-03

Guijie

Hao

melissa511@sina.com

2015-11-06

Peng

Guo

ybguop@163.com

2015-11-17

Dehua

Wang

wangdh@ioz.ac.cn

2015-11-26

Theodore J.

Papenfuss

asiaherp@berkeley.edu

2015-11-26

Derek W.

Dunn

dwdunn@btinternet.com

2015-12-10

Linda Z.

Holland

lzholland@ucsd.edu

2015-12-10

Hongxiang

Han

hanhx@ioz.ac.cn

2015-12-14

Yinglun

Wang

yinglunw@nwsuaf.edu.cn

2015-12-15

Shicui

Zhang

sczhang@ouc.edu.cn

2015-12-26

YiBin

Cao

sky109@zjnu.cn

2015-12-28

Sergio

Jansen-Gonzalez

sjanseng@yahoo.com

2015-12-29

Ping

Jin

jinping8312@163.com

2015-12-30

Kexiong

Wang

wangk@ihb.ac.cn

2016-1-04

Zong

Bo

lizb@outlook.com

2016-1-06

Guang

Yang

gyang@njnu.edu.cn

2016-1-08

Yingfeng

Luo

luoyf@big.ac.cn

2016-1-12

Jianfeng

Zhou

jfzhou@ouc.edu.cn

2016-1-19

Xiaozhong

Hu

xiaozhonghu@ouc.edu.cn

2016-1-31

Nicholas R.

Friedman

friedmn1@umbc.edu

2016-2-03

Zigui

Chen

ziguic@hotmail.com

2016-2-06

N. I.

Mundy

nim21@cam.ac.uk

2016-2-11

Mann Kyoon

Shin

mkshin@ulsan.ac.kr

2016-2-27

Ana

Ibarra-Macias

ibarraana@hotmail.com

2016-3-24

Xu

Luo

xu_luo@aliyun.com

2016-3-30

Xiaozhong

Hu

xiaozhonghu@ouc.edu.cn

2016-3-30

Qingsheng

Chi

chiqscn@hotmail.com

2016-4-05

Lei

Yang

leiyangslu@gmail.com

2016-4-06

Ping

Jin

jinping8312@163.com

2016-4-07

Catherine E.

Hart

cehart03@gmail.com

2016-4-14

Matthew 

Noakes 

matthew.noakes@zoology.up.ac.za

2016-4-16

Jianfeng

Zhou

jfzhou@ouc.edu.cn

2016-4-18

Luc

Barbaro

luc.barbaro@pierroton.inra.fr

2016-4-20

Mann Kyoon

Shin

mkshin@ulsan.ac.kr

2016-4-22

Feng

You

youfeng@qdio.ac.cn

2016-4-24

Shicui

Zhang

sczhang@ouc.edu.cn

2016-4-25

Kevin L.

Tang

kltang@umflint.edu

2016-5-06

Jie

MEI

jmei@mail.hzau.edu.cn

2016-5-07

Matthew 

Noakes 

matthew.noakes@zoology.up.ac.za

2016-5-08

Joshua M.

Hallas

jhallas@calacademy.org

2016-5-21

Qingsheng

Chi

chiqscn@hotmail.com

2016-5-23

Robert E.

Schmidt

schmidt@simons-rock.edu

2016-6-06

Michael J.

Raupach 

mraupach@senckenberg.de

2016-6-06

Li

Yu

yuli-1220@163.com

2016-6-23

Wei

Zhou

weizhouyn@163.com

2016-6-23

Inga

Mohrbeck

imohrbeck@senckenberg.de

2016-6-30

Wei

Guo

guowei@ioz.ac.cn

2016-7-02

Feng

You

youfeng@qdio.ac.cn

2016-7-14

Jianjun

Gao

gao-leyun@263.net

2016-7-21

Michael 

Braby

michael.braby@anu.edu.au

2016-7-23

Li

Yu

yuli-1220@163.com

2016-8-02

Wei

Guo

guowei@ioz.ac.cn

2016-8-05

Lei

Yang

leiyangslu@gmail.com

2016-8-07

Kevin L.

Tang

kltang@umflint.edu

2016-8-12

Jianjun

Gao

gao-leyun@263.net

2016-8-28

Eric

Nelson

Eric.Nelson@nationwidechildrens.org

2016-11-14

Jiong

Chen

jchen1975@163.com

2016-11-14

Gerhard F.

Weinbauer

gerhard.weinbauer@covance.com

2016-11-15

Q.

Zhou

lsszhou@mail.sysu.edu.cn

2016-11-17

JiaLe

Li

jlli2009@126.com

2016-11-24

Hongshi

Yu

hongshiy@unimelb.edu.au

2016-11-29

Craig V.

Sullivan

craig_sullivan@ncsu.edu

2016-12-09

Eric

Nelson

Eric.Nelson@nationwidechildrens.org

2016-12-09

Gerhard F.

Weinbauer

gerhard.weinbauer@covance.com

2016-12-15

Jiong

Chen

jchen1975@163.com

2017-1-05

Yong'e

Feng

fengyonge@163.com

2017-1-05

Yongchang

Chen

chenyc@lpbr.cn

2017-1-18

WenSan

Huang

wshuang@mail.nmns.edu.tw

2017-1-18

Wenfeng

Qian

wfqian@genetics.ac.cn

2017-1-20

Aurelio

Ramirez-Bautista

ramibautistaa@gmail.com

2017-1-21

Travis

Robbins

robbins.travis@gmail.com

2017-2-07

Wim 

Vanduffel

wim@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

2017-2-08

Hibraim A.

Perez-Mendoza

hibraimperez@ciencias.unam.mx

2017-2-08

Gabriela

Cardozo

gabicardozo@yahoo.com.ar

2017-2-14

Yongchang

Chen

chenyc@lpbr.cn

2017-2-26

Baoping

Ren

renbp@ioz.ac.cn

2017-3-20

Yun

Zhang 

zhangy@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-3-20

Fuqiang

Xu

fuqiang.xu@wipm.ac.cn

2017-3-21

Robert

Murphy

bob.murphy@utoronto.ca

2017-3-23

DongDong

Wu

wudongdong@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-3-23

WaiYee

Chan

chanwy@cuhk.edu.hk

2017-3-25

David

Haig

dhaig@oeb.harvard.edu

2017-3-25

Baowei

Jiao

jiaobaowei@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-3-29

Ulrich

Lehmann

Lehmann.Ulrich@MH-Hannover.de

2017-3-31

Xiongjian

Luo

luoxiongjian@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-3-31

Hiroyuki 

Sasaki

hsasaki@bioreg.kyushu-u.ac.jp

2017-4-01

JiFan 

Hu

jifan@stanford.edu

2017-4-01

Fuqiang

Xu

fuqiang.xu@wipm.ac.cn

2017-4-05

Gregor

Rainer

gregor.rainer@unifr.ch

2017-4-12

Yun

Zhang 

zhangy@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-4-12

Silvana

ALLODI

sallodi@biof.ufrj.br

2017-4-13

GuoJie

Zhang

zhanggj@genomics.org.cn

2017-4-16

Kim

Valenta

valentakim@gmail.com

2017-4-17

Yunke

Wu

yw578@cornell.edu

2017-4-17

Jiucun

Wang

jcwang@fudan.edu.cn

2017-4-18

G. M.

Gafford

ggaffor@emory.edu

2017-4-21

Robert W.

Stackman

rstackma@fau.edu

2017-4-22

Yongcheng

Long

445936671@qq.com

2017-4-23

Cynthia M.

Beall

cmb2@case.edu

2017-4-24

Amir

Ardeshir

aardeshir@ucdavis.edu

2017-5-02

Baoping

Ren

renbp@ioz.ac.cn

2017-5-02

Ping

WU

pingwu@usc.edu

2017-5-04

David

Veliz

dveliz@uchile.cl

2017-5-04

Sebastian

Guenther

guenther.sebastian@fu-berlin.de

2017-5-05

Wei

Jiang

jianw@musc.edu

2017-5-07

Linnet 

Gohole

lgohole@uoeld.ac.ke

2017-5-07

Monalisa

MISHRA

mishramo@nitrkl.ac.in

2017-5-07

Jinliang

Zhao

jlzhao@shou.edu.cn

2017-5-08

Leticia M.

Ochoa-Ochoa

leticia.ochoa@ciencias.unam.mx

2017-5-12

Yunke

Wu

yw578@cornell.edu

2017-5-12

Ceshi

Chen

chenc@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-5-16

Nigel

Fraser

nfraser@mail.med.upenn.edu

2017-5-17

Andrew W.

Cantrell

Andrew.w.cantrell@gmail.com

2017-5-20

YikHei

Sung

heisyh@gmail.com

2017-5-22

Bun Poh

Keong

bunpoh@yahoo.com

2017-5-22

Yangzhong

Huang

huang@neuro.duke.edu

2017-5-30

John S.

Taylor

taylorjs@uvic.ca

2017-6-01

Giovambattista

De Sarro

desarro@unicz.it

2017-6-02

Josef D.

Jarhult

josef.jarhult@medsci.uu.se

2017-6-05

G. M.

Gafford

ggaffor@emory.edu

2017-6-07

Robert W.

Stackman

rstackma@fau.edu

2017-6-09

S.

Seifi

saeedseifi@umz.ac.ir

2017-6-19

David J.

Gower

d.gower@nhm.ac.uk

2017-6-21

Nengyin

Sheng 

shengnengyin@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-6-25

K. C.

Liang

kcliang@ntu.edu.tw

2017-6-28

Laxmi 

Rao

laxmi.nimhans@gmail.com

2017-6-29

Robert W.

Stackman

rstackma@fau.edu

2017-7-01

Leticia M.

Ochoa-Ochoa

leticia.ochoa@ciencias.unam.mx

2017-7-03

David J.

Gower

d.gower@nhm.ac.uk

2017-7-14

A.

Zapata

zapata@bio.ucm.es

2017-7-19

Biao

Yan

biao.yan@fdeent.org

2017-7-30

Yoshihiro

Ohmiya

y-ohmiya@aist.go.jp

2017-7-31

Xiongjian

Luo

luoxiongjian@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-8-03

YongLiang

Zhao

zhaoyongliang@big.ac.cn

2017-8-03

Hugues

Fausther Bovendo

faustlbv@gmail.com

2017-8-07

Sarah Sanders 

Lower 

ses425@cornell.edu

2017-8-13

Longding

Liu

longdingl@gmail.com

2017-8-14

Songtao

Yang

yst62041@163.com

2017-8-14

Judie

Alimonti

Judie.Alimonti@cnrc-nrc.gc.ca

2017-8-17

wei

cun

cunwei@foxmail.com

2017-8-20

Truong Quang 

 Nguyen

nqt2@yahoo.com

2017-8-21

Seth

Bybee

seth.bybee@gmail.com

2017-8-21

William

Liu

liujun@ivdc.chinacdc.cn

2017-8-23

Linqi

Zhang

zhanglinqi@tsinghua.edu.cn

2017-8-24

Cedric d'Udekem

d'Acoz

Cdudekem@naturalsciences.be

2017-8-30

Hiroshi

Morino

morino631@gmail.com

2017-8-31

Masayuki

Saijo

msaijo@nih.go.jp

2017-8-31

A. A.

Myers

bavayia@gmail.com

2017-8-31

Lei

Yang

leiyangslu@gmail.com

2017-9-04

Lili

Zhou

lilizhou1221@gmail.com

2017-9-05

sha

zhongli

shazl@qdio.ac.cn

2017-9-05

E

Zhang

zhange@ihb.ac.cn

2017-9-05

Paula 

Jenkins

p.jenkins@nhm.ac.uk

2017-9-06

Yanfeng

Tong

tyf68@hotmail.com

2017-9-08

Marcelo Britto

Britto

mrbritto2002@yahoo.com.br

2017-9-08

Renata F. 

Martins

Martins@izw-berlin.de

2017-9-09

Yuri 

Marusik

yurmar@mail.ru

2017-9-10

Heok Hee 

Ng

heokhee.ng@gmail.com

2017-9-13

Neal

Woodman

woodmann@si.edu

2017-9-13

Feng

Zhang

dudu06042001@163.com

2017-9-14

Stephen

Greiman

sgreiman@georgiasouthern.edu

2017-9-14

Masaharu

Motokawa

motokawa.masaharu.6m@kyoto-u.ac.jp

2017-9-14

Joseph 

Koh

josephkhkoh@gmail.com

2017-9-16

Peng

Guo

ybguop@163.com

2017-9-20

Wei

Liang

liangwei@hainnu.edu.cn

2017-9-20

Kai

He

hekai@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-9-21

HongChun

Pan

panhongchun@126.com

2017-9-26

Zhengwang 

Zhang 

zzw@bnu.edu.cn

2017-10-01

Baowei

Zhang

zhangbw0531@qq.com

2017-10-02

Hakan

Gur

hakangur.ecology@gmail.com

2017-10-02

Jianyong

Han

hanjy@cau.edu.cn

2017-10-04

Deepak

Veerappan

veerappandeepak@gmail.com

2017-10-06

MinSheng

Peng

pengminsheng@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-10-07

JeanPhilip 

BRUGAL

Brugal@mmsh.univ-aix.fr

2017-10-07

Xiang

Gao

gaoxiang@nju.edu.cn

2017-10-09

Longding

Liu

longdingl@gmail.com

2017-10-10

Li

Yu

yuli-1220@163.com

2017-10-10

ZhiYong

Yuan

yuanzhiyongkiz@126.com

2017-10-11

Gernot

Vogel

gernot.vogel@t-online.de

2017-10-11

Yunbiao

Hu 

huyb@ioz.ac.cn

2017-10-13

Liora 

Kolska Horwitz

lix100@excite.com

2017-10-14

Baoping

Ren

renbp@ioz.ac.cn

2017-10-20

Ignasi

Torre

ignasitorre@gmail.com

2017-10-20

Libiao

Zhang

zhanglb@gdei.gd.cn

2017-10-24

Erin

 Gillam

Erin.Gillam@ndsu.edu

2017-10-29

Yoshihiro

Ohmiya

y-ohmiya@aist.go.jp

2017-10-30

Baoguo

Li

baoguoli@nwu.edu.cn

2017-11-04

Jiang

Zhou

zhoujiang@ioz.ac.cn

2017-11-07

ZuoFu

Xiang

zorph@126.com

2017-11-09

Yanfeng

Tong

tyf68@hotmail.com

2017-11-12

Jitendra

Sharma

jitendra.du.biotech@gmail.com

2017-11-13

Peter

Jaeger

Peter.Jaeger@senckenberg.de

2017-11-13

Lori

Sheeran

SheeranL@cwu.edu

2017-11-15

Carol

Berman

cberman@buffalo.edu

2017-11-16

Cyril C.

Grueter

cyril.grueter@uwa.edu.au

2017-11-19

Frederic

Ariey

frederic.ariey@pasteur.fr

2017-11-21

Gabriele 

Schino

g.schino@istc.cnr.it

2017-11-21

Sarah Sanders 

Lower 

ses425@cornell.edu

2017-11-21

Kai

He

hekai@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2017-11-24

Charlotte

Canteloup

charlotte.canteloup@gmail.com

2017-11-24

David C.

Lee

david.lee@southwales.ac.uk

2017-11-24

Masakazu

 Asahara 

kamono.mana@gmail.com

2017-11-25

Songtao

Guo

songtaoguo@nwu.edu.cn

2017-11-25

Qihai

Zhou

zhouqh@ioz.ac.cn

2017-11-30

Libiao

Zhang

zhanglb@gdei.gd.cn

2017-11-30

Orjan

Johansson

orjan.johansson@slu.se

2017-12-01

Meng

Yao

yaom@pku.edu.cn

2017-12-01

Lori

Sheeran

SheeranL@cwu.edu

2017-12-07

Wen

Xiao

xiaow@eastern-himalaya.cn

2017-12-11

Xiuguang

Mao

xgmao@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn

2017-12-12

Yuchun

Li

li_yuchun@foxmail.com

2017-12-14

Daniel

Casali

daniel_casali@yahoo.com.br

2017-12-16

Per

Wegge

per.wegge@umb.no

2017-12-18

Michael K.

Richardson

M.K.Richardson@biology.leidenuniv.nl

2017-12-18

Achyut

Aryal

savefauna@gmail.com

2017-12-18

Muhammad Sajid

Nadeem

sajidaaur@gmail.com

2017-12-20

Hai

Qian

qianhai24@163.com

2017-12-26

Koustubh

Sharma

koustubhsharma@gmail.com

2017-12-28

Jinhua

Li

jhli@ahu.edu.cn

2017-12-28

Jiliang

Xu

xujiliang@bjfu.edu.cn

2017-12-28

Yan

Xie

xieyan@ioz.ac.cn

2017-12-28

Baoguo

Li

baoguoli@nwu.edu.cn

2018-1-02

Xiaoguang

Qi

qixg@nwu.edu.cn

2018-1-02

Chengming

Huang

cmhuang@ioz.ac.cn

2018-1-03

Wen

Xiao

xiaow@eastern-himalaya.cn

2018-1-04

Xiaoguang

Qi

qixg@nwu.edu.cn

2018-1-04

Baoping

Ren

renbp@ioz.ac.cn

2018-1-04

Jesús

Molinari

jmvault@gmail.com

2018-1-05

Qingyong

Ni

niqingyong@hotmail.com

2018-1-06

Takuro

Ikeda

taikeda-ns@umin.ac.jp

2018-1-07

Dayong

Li

980119lsc@163.com

2018-1-08

Ming

Li

lim@ioz.ac.cn

2018-1-11

Aletta

 Van der Merwe

aeb@sun.ac.za

2018-1-12

V.B.

Meyer-Rochow

vbmeyrow@gmail.com

2018-1-13

V. P.

Uniyal

uniyalvp@wii.gov.in

2018-1-15

Liliana Marcela

Henao Munoz

lmhenaom@ut.edu.co

2018-1-15

Xiang

Ji

xiangji150@hotmail.com

2018-1-17

Sannanegunda V.

Krishnamurthy

svkrishnamurthy@gmail.com

2018-1-19

Jing

Li

ljtjf@126.com

2018-1-21

Chuzhao

Lei

leichuzhao1118@126.com

2018-1-22

Dingzhen

Liu

dzliu@bnu.edu.cn

2018-1-23

Xuecong

Liu

xuecongliu@ucas.ac.cn

2018-1-25

Chihiro

Takahata

takahatacat@nifty.com

2018-1-26

Gonzalo J.

Revuelta

revuelta@musc.edu

2018-1-26

Anneke 

Janzen

janzen@shh.mpg.de

2018-1-28

Nikolay

Poyarkov

n.poyarkov@gmail.com

2018-1-29

Ming

Chen

mingchenmd@gmail.com

2018-2-04

Ryan

Thummel

rthummel@med.wayne.edu

2018-2-06

Olivier

Pauwels

osgpauwels@yahoo.fr

2018-2-11

Tatsuo

Oshida

oshidata@obihiro.ac.jp

2018-2-13

Bernard

Dutrillaux

bdutrill@mnhn.fr

2018-2-16

Xiuguang

Mao

xgmao@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn

2018-2-16

Kai

Wang

kai.wang-2@ou.edu

2018-2-17

JianHuan

Yang

philautus@yahoo.com

2018-2-21

Wu

Zhou

wzhou@umc.edu

2018-2-21

Koshiro 

ETO

koshiro.eto@gmail.com

2018-2-21

 David

Patrick

pdavid95@wanadoo.fr

2018-2-23

Kai

Wang

kai.wang-2@ou.edu

2018-2-24

Yunke

Wu

yw578@cornell.edu

2018-2-24

Yunke

Wu

yw578@cornell.edu

2018-2-24

Cyril C.

Grueter

cyril.grueter@uwa.edu.au

2018-2-25

Zhigang

Jiang

jiangzg@ioz.ac.cn

2018-3-01

Charlotte

Canteloup

charlotte.canteloup@gmail.com

2018-3-02

Perry L.

Wood

pwood@byu.edu

2018-3-08

XiaoYong

Chen

chenxy@mail.kiz.ac.cn

2018-3-08

JianHuan

Yang

philautus@yahoo.com

2018-3-09

Matt 

Neale

M.Neale@sussex.ac.uk

2018-3-12

Ke

Jiang

jiangke87615@hotmail.com

2018-3-14